Im Not Even A DJ……..Im An Entertainer!

UK Urban Top 10 Acts


I was Asked this question the other day & it really got me thinking!! Uk Urban Music is in a really good place right now!! Anyway Heres My Top 10 UK Artists In No particular order!!

10. LEMAR

Lemar

9. GHETTS

Ghetts

8. Donaeo

Donaeo

7. Kano

Kano

6. Chipmunk

Chipmunk

5. Tinchy Strider

TinchyStryder

4. N Dubz

N-Dubz

3. Bashy

Bashy

2. Estelle

estelle

1. Dizzee Rascal

dizzee

Do You Think i got it right??? DO you Disagree? let me know!!!

Comments on: "UK Urban Top 10 Acts" (10)

  1. josh wardle said:

    dear sir/medam i am writing to you 2 ask for purshon to uses this picturer on my course work im from howard school and my name is josh wardle i am looking forward to your email back thank you

  2. I have seen an image on your web site witch I
    Can use in my GCSE coursework for I.C.T. If I can use your
    Image email me back on palmh003@medway.org.uk.

    Thank you Harry Palmer.

  3. tattie seller:) said:

    i think chipmunk nd n-dubz shood be in the bottom 2. jst luv them
    xxxxxxxxx

  4. yupp i thinkk tht yuuh got ihh riteee πŸ™‚

  5. tou are shit

  6. Hi I came across this site by chance, I was flipping through Google for New Designer Fashion when I came upon your webpage, I must say your blog is really interesting I truely think the theme, its amazing!. I’m strapped for time at the moment to entirely absorb your site but I have bookmarked it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. Thanks for a great webpage.

  7. niicee baabes πŸ™‚ sexaaay x

  8. ii thiink youu will all goo veeri faar,, ii really wanna be aa singeer, youu doont koow how much i love it πŸ™‚
    i am gunna try and get on x factor or britains got talant,
    but a darnt go on on ma own so gunna do it with a good frieend, but she needs to be a good singeer πŸ™‚
    loveyouu aalll xxx

  9. wa n-dubz are xxxxxxxxxxxxx and no one else

  10. To Stretchinald,

    i have seen an image of chipmunk above on your sight that would link well to my ict course work where i am having to research famous artists. part of the course is emailing people that run the websites to ask for their permission to use an image. It would be a great help if you replied to my email address. Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

